More

Moseley Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
The Henman Salver Sunday 7th April 2019109 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/03/2019)
 
Ladies Seniors Open Tuesday 21st May 2019153 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/05/2019)
 
The Henman Salver - Final Sunday 26th May 2019158 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/04/2019)
 
Men's Open 2019 Saturday 8th June 2019171 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/05/2019)
 
Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 19th June 2019182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/06/2019)
 
Ladies Open Three Ball Alliance Wednesday 10th July 2019203 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/07/2019)
 
Seniors Open Wednesday 17th July 2019210 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/07/2019)
 
Senior Mens Pairs Wednesday 14th August 2019238 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2019)
 
Hobbis Trophy Saturday 7th September 2019262 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/08/2019)
 
Seniors Am-Am Wednesday 18th September 2019273 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/09/2019)
 
Ladies Open Am Am Friday 20th September 2019275 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/09/2019)
 
Junior Open Sunday 22nd September 2019277 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Course Status

Course Open

Wed 19
8ºC
Thu 20
9ºC
Fri 21
11ºC
Sat 22
10ºC