More

Moseley Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
The Henman Salver Sunday 5th April 2020139 days 
Ladies Open Three Ball Alliance Wednesday 20th May 2020184 days 
The Henman Salver - Final Sunday 24th May 2020188 days 
Men's Open 2020 Saturday 13th June 2020208 days 
Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 17th June 2020212 days 
Seniors Open Wednesday 15th July 2020240 days 
Senior Men's Pairs 09:30 Shotgun Start Wednesday 12th August 2020268 days 
The Hobbis Trophy Round 1 Saturday 5th September 2020292 days 
The Hobbis Trophy Round 2 Saturday 5th September 2020292 days 
Seniors Am-Am Wednesday 9th September 2020296 days 
Ladies Open Am Am Friday 18th September 2020305 days 
Junior Open Sunday 20th September 2020307 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Course Status

Course open with no restrictions.

Course open with no restrictions.

Mon 18
5ºC
Tue 19
7ºC
Wed 20
8ºC
Thu 21
9ºC