Moseley Golf Club

Entrant List for Men's Summer Open

15 players have been signed up for this competition as of 3:27 PM Tuesday 28th May

Feri Akhtari (18.7)
Shahid Arain (15.5)
James Barwell (17.3)
Stuart David Blakemore (Sandwell Park)
Martin Davies (Sandwell Park)
Mustafa Dhanji (18.5)
Stephen Hughes (Sandwell Park)
Steven Hulse (Crewe)
Stefan Kunneke (8.8)
Michael Marlow (17.6)
Stephen Mulvihill (14.4)
Graham J Prophet (Sandwell Park)
Kevin Scholz (20.0)
Gregor Stevenson (9.4)
Paul Taylor (Sandwell Park)

Back to Men's Summer Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.